Contact Us

Telephone

  • Theatre Arts Department Office at (909) 537-5876
  • Theatre Arts Box Office at (909) 537-5884
  • Costume Shop at (909) 537-5882
  • Scene Shop at (909) 537-5878

Mailing address:

Cal State San Bernardino
Department of Theatre Arts PA-111
5500 University Parkway
San Bernardino, CA 92407-2393

Faculty e-mail

Terry Donovan Smith
(Professor, Chair)
tdsmith@csusb.edu

Carol Damgen
(Lecturer)
cdamgen@csusb.edu

Kathryn Ervin
(Professor)
kervin@csusb.edu

Andre Harrington
(Associate Professor)
aharring@csusb.edu

Margaret A. Perry
(Professor)
mperry@csusb.edu

Tom Provenzano
(Professor)
tompro@csusb.edu

Johanna Smith
(Professor)
johanna@csusb.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty e-mail

Janys Antonio
(Instructor - Dance)
jantonio@csusb.edu

Leslie Bryan
(Instructor - Dance)
lbryan@csusb.edu

Lisa Lyons
(Instructor - Dance and Acting)
llyons@csusb.edu

Steven Morris
(Instructor - Dramatic Literature and Playwriting)
smorris@csusb.edu

Tami Silver-Ryan
(Instructor - Dramatic Literature)
tsilver@csusb.edu

Staff e-mail

Catherine M. Erickson
(Costume Shop Manager)
ericksoc@csusb.edu

Crystal Escalera
(Department Secretary/ASC)
cescaler@csusb.edu

Sara Flis
(Scenic Artist/ Propmaster)
sallen@csusb.edu

Scott Kruger
(Graphic Design, Public Affairs, Box Office Manager)
skruger@csusb.edu

Eric Mulz

(Technical Director)

Eric.Mulz@csusb.edu